Guide:Validity period of a sharing link
As long as you do not delete the project or reset the sharing link in the share settings, the sharing link of the item will remain valid. For a related workflow, see AI prototype generator.
As long as you do not delete the project or reset the sharing link in the share settings, the sharing link of the item will remain valid. For a related workflow, see AI prototype generator.